Home » Categories » Multiple Categories

Nagios XI - Running Auto-Discovery Jobs

Running Auto-Discovery Jobs With Nagios XI

This video will demonstrate how to use the Auto-Discovery Wizard in Nagios XI to run jobs.

 

 

 

Final Thoughts

For any support related questions please visit the Nagios Support Forums at:

http://support.nagios.com/forum/

1 (1)
Article Rating (1 Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Nagios XI - Monitoring Using the Full Power of Nagios XI Enterprise - NWC15
Viewed 356 times since Mon, Feb 8, 2016
Nagios XI - Installing The WMI Client
Viewed 348 times since Thu, Jan 14, 2016
Nagios XI - Monitoring A Windows Desktop
Viewed 307 times since Wed, Jul 19, 2017
Nagios XI - How To Monitor WebLogic
Viewed 105 times since Mon, Apr 29, 2019
Nagios XI - Using Auto-Discovery
Viewed 600 times since Thu, Aug 17, 2017
Nagios XI - How to Monitor Windows Event Logs Using SNMP Traps
Viewed 557 times since Thu, Jan 28, 2016
Nagios XI - Introduction: Getting Started with Nagios XI - NWC14
Viewed 267 times since Thu, Feb 4, 2016
Nagios XI - Core Config Manager - Host Groups
Viewed 517 times since Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Nagios XI - Configuring Global Event Handlers
Viewed 355 times since Wed, Jan 27, 2016
Nagios XI - Monitoring Linux Using NRPE and Linux Server Monitoring Wizard
Viewed 390 times since Mon, Oct 16, 2017