Home » Categories » Products » Nagios XI » Documentation » System Configuration

Nagios XI - Connecting To Your Email Server

Connecting Nagios XI To Your Email Server

This video will demonstrate how connect Nagios XI to your Email Server to help you send emails through Nagios XI.

 

 

 

Final Thoughts

For any support related questions please visit the Nagios Support Forums at:

http://support.nagios.com/forum/

1 (1)
Article Rating (1 Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Nagios XI - Installing Components
Viewed 1018 times since Wed, Jan 27, 2016
Nagios XI - Managing Components
Viewed 968 times since Wed, Jul 19, 2017
Nagios XI - MySQL/MariaDB - Max Connections
Viewed 4182 times since Thu, Jun 2, 2016
Nagios XI - Audit Log
Viewed 1755 times since Tue, Jul 18, 2017
SSL/TLS - Signing Certificates With A Microsoft Certificate Authority
Viewed 3025 times since Wed, Jun 14, 2017
Nagios XI - Database Optimization
Viewed 1516 times since Thu, Jan 28, 2016
Resizing The VM Disk Size For CentOS 7
Viewed 13685 times since Tue, May 8, 2018
Nagios XI - LDAP / Active Directory - Import Users Certificate Issues
Viewed 1835 times since Tue, Jul 26, 2016
Nagios XI - SNMP Trap Hardening
Viewed 3279 times since Tue, Nov 6, 2018
Nagios XI - Offloading NDO2DB To Remote Server
Viewed 882 times since Tue, Dec 18, 2018