Home » Categories » Multiple Categories

Nagios XI - Customizing The Landing Page

Customizing The Landing Page

This document describes how to customize the landing page that users see when they initially login to the Nagios® XI™ web interface. One of the benefits of Nagios XI is the flexibility to customize the information users see in the web interface. Customizing the landing (home) page within Nagios XI will allow users to get the most important information as soon as they log into Nagios XI.

Documentation - Customizing The Landing Page

 

Final Thoughts

For any support related questions please visit the Nagios Support Forums at:

http://support.nagios.com/forum/

1 (1)
Article Rating (1 Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Nagios XI - License Maintenance Status Check
Viewed 5639 times since Thu, Feb 25, 2016
SSL/TLS - Signing Certificates With A Microsoft Certificate Authority
Viewed 7033 times since Wed, Jun 14, 2017
Nagios XI - Using The Custom Includes Component
Viewed 5228 times since Tue, Oct 18, 2016
Configuring Your Server With A Static IP Address
Viewed 39886 times since Tue, Oct 11, 2016
Nagios Xi - Masquerading As Another User
Viewed 1897 times since Wed, Jul 19, 2017
Nagios XI - Adding Services To Pre-existing Switch or Router
Viewed 4294 times since Wed, Jan 27, 2016
Nagios XI - Monitoring Using the Full Power of Nagios XI Enterprise - NWC15
Viewed 3543 times since Mon, Feb 8, 2016
Nagios XI - Special Characters
Viewed 11297 times since Tue, Apr 25, 2017
Nagios XI - Uploading and Managing MIBS
Viewed 5901 times since Thu, Aug 1, 2019
Nagios XI - Create Host And Service URLs With Filters
Viewed 5105 times since Sun, Feb 28, 2016