Home » Categories » Multiple Categories

Nagios XI - Customizing The Landing Page

Customizing The Landing Page

This document describes how to customize the landing page that users see when they initially login to the Nagios® XI™ web interface. One of the benefits of Nagios XI is the flexibility to customize the information users see in the web interface. Customizing the landing (home) page within Nagios XI will allow users to get the most important information as soon as they log into Nagios XI.

Documentation - Customizing The Landing Page

 

Final Thoughts

For any support related questions please visit the Nagios Support Forums at:

http://support.nagios.com/forum/

1 (1)
Article Rating (1 Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
NRDP - Configuring SSL/TLS
Viewed 4450 times since Mon, Jul 3, 2017
Nagios XI - Connecting To Your Email Server
Viewed 2235 times since Wed, Jul 19, 2017
Nagios XI - Excluding Hosts And Hostgroups
Viewed 3353 times since Tue, May 2, 2017
Nagios XI - Creating Nagios XI Wizards
Viewed 11356 times since Tue, Feb 3, 2015
Nagios XI - Hardware Requirements - Baseline Testing
Viewed 3097 times since Sun, Jul 17, 2016
Nagios XI - Integrating On-Call Schedules with Nagios - NWC13
Viewed 3106 times since Tue, Feb 9, 2016
Nagios XI - MySQL/MariaDB - Max Connections
Viewed 19592 times since Thu, Jun 2, 2016
Nagios XI - Migrating From Nagios Core
Viewed 3062 times since Thu, Jan 28, 2016
Nagios XI - 10,000 Services and growing - NWC14
Viewed 3849 times since Mon, Feb 8, 2016
Nagios Core - Understanding retention.dat and modified_attributes
Viewed 7436 times since Fri, Jul 15, 2016